كيف تنظف شاشة LED؟

%name How to Clean Your LED Screen?

يعد تنظيف شاشة LED أمرًا سهلاً نسبيًا ، لكنك تحتاج إلى اتخاذ بعض الاحتياطات حتى لا تؤذي الأجهزة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك. ابدأ بإيجاد الملابس والمنظفات المناسبة ، ثم امسح الشاشة برفق ، بدءًا بقطعة قماش جافة. تأكد أيضًا من تجنب بعض المنظفات حتى لا تتلف شاشتك.

أولاً ، مسح لوحات شاشة LED.

اقرأ دليل المالك. تأتي معظم الأجهزة المزودة بشاشات LED مع دليل المالك. سيصف هذا الدليل غالبًا أفضل طريقة لتنظيف الشاشة ، بالإضافة إلى أفضل منظف للاستخدام. سيخبرك أيضًا بما يجب تجنبه. 

قم بإيقاف تشغيل الشاشة. تعمل شاشات LED على تسخين بعضها عند تشغيلها ، لذلك من الأفضل إيقاف تشغيلها قبل التنظيف. دعها تجلس لفترة حتى تبرد. يمكن أن يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى تسهيل التنظيف ، حيث ستتبدد بعض الكهرباء الساكنة ، مما يساعد بدوره في إطلاق الغبار.

ابدأ بقطعة قماش جافة من الألياف الدقيقة. افركي الشاشة في حركات دائرية برفق باستخدام قطعة قماش من الألياف الدقيقة فقط. من المحتمل أن تلتقط قطعة القماش معظم اللطخات على شاشتك ، حيث إنها قادرة على التقاط كل من الأوساخ والزيوت. إذا لم يعمل ، فقد تحتاج إلى إضافة الماء بعد ذلك.

ثانياً ، مناطق مشاكل التنظيف.

اصنع منظفًا باستخدام صابون الأطباق. في معظم الأحيان ، قد يكون كل ما تحتاجه هو إضافة القليل من الماء إلى قطعة القماش. عندما يكون ملطخًا جدًا ، حاول إضافة القليل من صابون غسل الصحون. خففه بشدة. حتى قطرة واحدة في كوب ماء قد تكون كافية.

أضف المنظف إلى قطعة القماش. اغمس قطعة قماش جديدة في المنظف لأنك قد التقطت بالفعل الكثير من الأوساخ بقطعة القماش الأخيرة. يمكنك أيضًا رش المُنظف على قطعة القماش بدلًا من غمسها. اعصر أي فائض وافرك الشاشة بحركة دائرية. يجب أن تزيل هذه الطريقة أي بقع متبقية.

ضع منظفًا بقطعة قطن في المناطق الصعبة. إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى الزوايا بقطعة القماش ، فقد تحل قطعة القطن المشكلة. ضعي القليل من المنظف على المسحة وافركيها في الزوايا لإخراج اللطخات

أخيرًا ، تجنب المشاكل.

تخطي منظف النوافذ. من المحتمل أن تصل غريزتك الأولى إلى منظف الزجاج. من المنطقي بعض الشيء. ومع ذلك ، فإن منظف النوافذ قوي إلى حد ما ، وأقوى مما تريد لتنظيف شاشات LED. يمكن أن يجرد السطح الحساس ، لذلك من الأفضل تجنبه.

تجنب استخدام المنظفات التي تحتوي على الأمونيا أو الكحول. عند تصفح المنظفات الإلكترونية ، تجنب أي منظفات لا تذكر على وجه التحديد أنها خالية من الكحول والأمونيا. بينما توصي بعض المواقع باستخدام أجزاء متساوية من ايزوبروبيل و ماء مقطرة على شاشات LED ، الحقيقة هي أن أي كحول أو أمونيا قد يزيل الطلاء من شاشتك.

لا تبطل الضمان الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم منظفًا ينص دليلك تحديدًا على عدم استخدامه ، فمن المحتمل أن يؤدي ذلك إلى إلغاء الضمان. يمكن أن توفر لك قراءة الدليل الخاص بك في وقت مبكر الكثير من الحزن في المستقبل إذا احتجت في أي وقت إلى اصطحاب جهازك الإلكتروني للإصلاح.

 

إعادة العرض هي الشركة المصنعة والموزع الفخور لعدد لا يحصى من شاشات LED. لقد عملنا في الصناعة التكنولوجية لأكثر من 16 عامًا ونوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات بما في ذلك القواعد البحرية والقواعد العسكرية والمطاعم والكازينوهات ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ومراكز التسوق ومرافق الرعاية الصحية مع شاشات LED متينة وعالية الجودة تخدم مجموعة واسعة من الأغراض. لمزيد من المعلومات حول شركتنا أو منتجاتنا ، لا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

arالعربية

How to Clean an LED Screen?

how to clean led screen

Cleaning an LED screen is relatively easy, but you do need to take a few precautions to not harm your electronics. Start by finding the right cloths and cleaners, and then gently wipe down your screen, starting with a dry cloth. Also, make sure to avoid certain cleaners so you don’t damage your screen.

First, Wiping Down the LED Screen.

Read the owner’s manual. Most devices with LED screens come with an owner’s manual. That manual will often describe the best method to clean the screen, as well as the best cleaner to use. It will also tell you what to avoid. 

Turn the screen off. LED screens do heat up some when they’re on, so it’s best to turn them off before cleaning. Let it sit for a while until it’s cool. Doing so can make it easier to clean, as some of the static electricity will dissipate, which in turn will help release the dust.

Start with a dry microfiber cloth. Rub the screen down in gentle circles using just a microfiber cloth. The cloth will likely pick up most of the smudges on your screen, as it is able to pick up both dirt and oil. If it’s not working, you may need to add water next.

Second,Cleaning Problem Areas.

Create a cleaner with dish soap. Most of the time, adding a bit of water to the cloth may be all you need. When it’s extra smudged, try adding a tiny bit of dish-washing soap. Dilute it heavily. Even a single drop in a cup of water may be enough.

Add the cleaner to the cloth. Dip a new cloth in the cleaner, as you’ve already picked up a lot of dirt with the last cloth. You can also spray the cleaner onto the cloth instead of dipping. Wring out any excess, and rub down the screen in a circular motion. This method should remove any smudges that are left.

Apply cleaner with a cotton swab in difficult areas. If you can’t get into the corners with your cloth, a cotton swab may solve the problem. Put a bit of cleaner on the swab, and rub it into the corners to get out the smudges

Finally, Avoiding Problems.

Skip window cleaner. Your first instinct is likely to reach for a glass cleaner. It makes some sense. However, window cleaner is fairly strong, stronger than what you want for cleaning an LED screen. It can strip the sensitive surface, so it’s best to avoid it.

Avoid cleaners with ammonia or alcohol. When browsing electronic cleaners, avoid any that don’t specifically say they are alcohol- and ammonia-free. While some sites recommend using equal parts of isopropyl alcohol and distilled water on LED screens, the truth is any alcohol or ammonia may strip the coating off your screen.

Don’t void your warranty. If you use a cleaner that your manual specifically says not to use, that will likely void your warranty. Reading your manual ahead of time can save you a lot of grief in the future if you ever need to take your electronic device in for repairs.

 

Reissdisplay is the proud manufacturer and distributor of countless LED displays. We’ve been working in the technological industry for more than 16 years and supply a variety of businesses including marine bases, military bases, restaurants, casinos, retail stores, shopping centers, and healthcare facilities with durable and high-quality LED displays that serve a wide range of purposes. For more information about our company or our products, please feel free to contact us.