كيفية اختيار شاشات LED

      

      في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك العديد من الشركات المصنعة لشاشات LED. بما في ذلك موردي شاشات LED ذات العلامات التجارية المعروفة ، في حالة المنافسة الشرسة في الصناعة. كيفية اختيار منتجات شاشات العرض LED ذات الأداء الأفضل من حيث التكلفة ؟ جودة المواد الخام مختلفة والسعر مختلف. كيف تختار شاشة عرض LED عالية الجودة؟

       يؤثر هذا أيضًا على جودة المنتج وعمر خدمته. وبالتالي، كيفية اختيار شاشة LED ؟ اسمحوا لي أن أساعدك في اختيار حلول شاشة LED عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

شاشات LED مقسمة إلى دقة عالية داخلية أدى الجدار الفيديو وشاشات LED خارجية عالية السطوع. متطلبات شاشات العرض الداخلية هي معدل تحديث عالي ودرجات رمادية عالية. ستتطلب البيئة القاسية لشاشات الإعلان الخارجية مزيدًا من المتطلبات ، بما في ذلك عوامل مثل العزل المائي والتحكم في درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة وأعاصير الرياح.     

%name How to choose an LED display
%name How to choose an LED display

 يقوم مصنعو ReissDisplay LED لشاشات LED ببساطة بتصنيف هيكل شاشة عرض فيديو LED على النحو التالي:

  وحدة LED: تتكون بشكل أساسي من خرز المصباح ولوحة الدائرة والغطاء.

       ستؤثر جودة حبات المصباح على العمر الافتراضي ومعدل الفشل لشاشة LED. مشكلة توهين حبة المصباح لها تأثير كبير على عملية الاستخدام طويلة المدى. على سبيل المثال ، استخدم حبات مصباح Nationstar. مراقبة الجودة أفضل.

      يؤثر تصميم لوحة الدوائر بشكل مباشر على تأثير عرض شاشة الجدار LED ، بما في ذلك السطوع والتصميم المعقول للمنتج للتحكم بشكل أفضل في مشكلة التسخين ، وبالتالي تحسين الكفاءة.

      تتمثل المشكلة الرئيسية للقشرة في اختيار مادة ذات معدل حريق أعلى ، ومقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة وتجنب الحريق.

      مزود الطاقة والأسلاك: يحتاج مزود الطاقة إلى تمرير وظيفة التحميل للوحة الحائط LED بالكامل ، ويجب أن تكون الطاقة المناسبة أكبر من 20% من الطاقة الفعلية. يمكن أن يتجنب مشكلة الحمل غير الكافي في البيئة مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

 يسبب الفشل. حاول استخدام العملات النحاسية النقية عند اختيار الأسلاك. تجنب زيادة التيار ، مما يتسبب في حدوث ماس كهربائي وحريق.

هناك المزيد من التفاصيل حول عملية إنتاج شاشة LED. إذا كنت رائدًا في هذه الصناعة ، يمكنك ذلك اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد حول تخصيص لوحات عرض LED وعملية الإنتاج. 

arالعربية

How to choose an LED displays

      

      At present, there are many LED display manufacturers. Including well – known brand LED Screen suppliers, in the case of fiercer competition in the industry. How to choose LED display products with better cost performance ?  The quality of raw materials is different and the price is different. How to choose a high – quality LED display Screen ?

       This also affects the quality and service life of the product. So, how to choose an LED Screen ? Let me help you choose a cost – effective high quality LED Screen solutions.

  Led screens is divided into indoor high resolution led video wall and high brightness outdoor LED Screens. The requirements for indoor display screens are high refresh rate and high grayscale. The harsh environment for outdoor advertising screens will require more requirements, including factors such as waterproofing, high and low temperature control, and wind typhoons.     

%name How to choose an LED display
%name How to choose an LED display

 ReissDisplay LED Screen manufacturers simply classify the structure of the LED Video display for you as follows:

  LED module: mainly composed of lamp beads, circuit board, and shell.

       Quality of the lamp beads will affect the life and failure rate of the LED Screen. The problem of lamp bead attenuation has a great influence in the long – term process of use. For example, use Nationstar lamp beads. The quality control is better.

      Design of the circuit board directly affects the display effect of the LED Wall Screen , including the brightness and the reasonable design of the product to better control the heating problem, thereby improving the efficiency.

      Main problem of the shell is to choose a material with a higher fire rating, which is resistant to high temperatures and avoids fire.

      Power supply and wire: The power supply needs to pass the loading function of the entire LED wall panel, and the appropriate power must be greater than 20% of the actual power. It can avoid the problem of insufficient load in the environment with higher temperature.

 causing failure. Try to use pure copper coins when selecting wires. Avoid increasing current, causing short circuit and fire.

There are more details on the LED display production process. If you are a leader in this industry ,  you can contact us to learn more about the LED display Panels customization and production process.